ABOUT US

CONTACT US

OFFICES

ANGOLA WIRE PRODUCTS, INC

803 Wohlert Steet
Angola, IN 46703


PH: 260-665-9447
FAX: 260-665-6182
info@angolawire.com

BARKER WIRE PRODUCTS

708 Water Street
Keosauqua, IA 52565


PH: 319-293-3176
FAX: 319-293-3182
www.barkerwire.com

A.W. MACHINE & REPAIR

1300 Wohlert Street
Angola, IN 46703


PH: 260-665-8421
FAX: 260-665-3849
www.awmfgrepair.com


OEM Sales

Ray Fager

VP of OEM Sales
rfager@angolawire.com

Ted Meyers

Sales
tmeyers@angolawire.com

Penny Ireland

Customer Service
pireland@angolawire.com

Nichole Luke

Customer Service
nluke@angolawire.com


Retail Sales

Roy Abriani

VP of Retail Sales
rabriani@angolawire.com

Kevin Beard

Sales
kbeard@angolawire.com

Brittany Rose

Customer Service
brose@angolawire.com


General Sales

Matt Crankshaw

VP of Sales Development
mcrankshaw@angolawire.com